Skip Navigation Links
E-Business
Contacts
Literature
Careers
Sitemap
 
Skip Navigation Links
Home
About us
Markets
Products
Sustainability
Links


 

 

PROXITANE® 5:23 is a 5% peracetic acid product used in in Clean-In Place (CIP),applications and for general surface disinfection. PROXITANE® 5:23 has NOMA approval for use in fish farming.
 
Expand All Collapse All
General InformationEfficacyMarkets & ApplicationsAdvantages

PROXITANE® 5:23 is an oxidising biocide with very rapid biocidal action at ambient or cold temperatures at relatively low concentrations. It has broad spectrum activity and is effective over a wide range of conditions. The activity of PROXITANE® 5:23 is relatively unaffected by organic contamination compared to some other oxidising biocides. No build-up of resistance to PROXITANE® 5:23 is known despite a long history of use in disinfection applications.
 

 

 



Asia
Somchai Jaturanont
somchai.jaturanont@solvay.com
Office: +66 (2) 610 6477

Australia
Russell Crowe
russell.crowe@solvay.interox.com.au
Office: +61 02 93160010

China
Joyce Li
joyce.li@solvay.com
Office: +86 21 50805080

DE, AT, CH, HU, CZ, SR & PL
Peter Reinoldsmann
peter.reinoldsmann@solvay.com
Office: +49 2843 730

France, Belgium, Netherlands & Middle East
Francois Desprez
francois.desprez@solvay.com
Office: +33 1 4075 8427

Iberia
Javier Santiyan
javier.santiyan@solvay.com
Office: +34 607 89 03 59

IT, Balkans, BG, RO & GR
Paola Toniolo
paola.toniolo@solvay.com
Office: +39 02 29092272

NAFTA
Tom Candy
tom.candy@solvay.com
Office: +1 713 525 6509

South America
Lorenzo Rodriguez
lorenzo.rodriguez@solvay.com
Office: +55 41 33165216

UK & IE
Sarah Colgan
sarah.colgan@solvay.com
Office: + 44 1925 643514



 





 



For other countries and further information on applications please email the PAA Team


 
 
Current Site > Solvay Chemicals
 
© Copyright 2011 Skip Navigation Links
Last update 18/8/2011